We are pleased to announce the organisations that have been successful in the first round of the Landfill Disposal Tax Communities Scheme 

Grant Awards 

  • Anglesey Woods CIC

  • Bwyd Bendigedig/Incredible Edible Porthmadog
  • Canolfan Maerdy
  • Cardiff University Community Gateway
  • Conwy County Brough Council
  • Denbighshire County Council
  • Friends of Waunarlwydd Park
  • Higher Kinnerton Community Council
  • Llanedi Community Council
  • St. Catwg's Church Hall - Cadoxton, Juxta and Tonna Parish
  • Swansea Canal Society
  • Swansea County Council
  • The Calon Lan Centre
  • The Hwb Torfaen/Blaenavon PACT Youth Panel
  • The Shared Earth Trust
  • The Wildlife Trust of South and West Wales
  • Tywi Gateway Trust

Further details about the successful projects can be viewed here


Landfill Tax OG